...

وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي

Social Media

...
...
...

Sales Department :: قسم المبيعات

...
...
Eng. Ahmed Fathy
Account Manager

+201063622231

ahmed.fathy@1666.tel
...
Abd Elrahman Osman
Account Manager

+201067116177

a.osman@1666.tel
...
Islam Moharam
Account Manager

+201000823440

islam.moharam@1666.tel
...
Yasser Abdelkader
Account Manager

+201096074422

yasser.abdelkader@1666.tel
...
Maqdam Ahmed
Sales Executive

+201063584888

maqdam.ahmed@1666.tel
...
Ivronia Milad
Account Manager

+20 120 190 6927

ivronia.milad@1666.tel
...
Mahmoud Khattab
Account Manager

+201010088128

mahmoud.khattab@1666.tel
...
Mohamed Anan
Key Account Manager

+201063622231

m.anan@1666.tel
...
Mohamed Shawadfy
Account Manager

+201016109867

m.shawadfy@1666.tel
...
Abdallah Salem
Account Manager

+201002318737

abdallah.salem@1666.tel
...
Maged Riad
Key Account Manager

+201000066640

Maged.riad@1666.tel
...
Heba Mohamed
Account Manager

+201004366551

heba.mohamed@1666.tel
...

Finance & Admin Department :: إدارة الشؤون المالية والإدارية

...
...
Mohamed Samy
Administrative Coordinator

+201011850957

m.samy@1666.tel
...

Business Development & Marketing Department :: قسم تطوير الأعمال والتسويق

...
...
Ashraf Youssef
Business Development Consultant

+966541794706

ashraf.youssef@1666.tel
...
Ahmed Fares
Business Development Consultant

+966592442554

ahmed.fares@1666.tel
...
Ahmed Tolaihy
Director, Business Development
& Strategic Alliances

+201063584888

a.tolaihy@1666.tel
...
Mohamed Adel
Marketing Executive


+201000823433

mohamed.adel@1666.tel
...

Board Members :: أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

...
...
Mr. Mahmoud Anwar
Board Member

+201064474850

+201064474850
Address : 5142 El Mostashar Mahmoud Riad St., El Mearaj City, Maadi, Cairo
رقم : 5142 شارع المستشار محمود رياض - مدينة المعراج - المعادي - القاهرة
Powered by :