...

وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي

Social Media

...
...
...

Sales Department :: قسم المبيعات

...
...
Hosam Samir
Sector Sales Manager

+201000823440

hosam.samir@1666.tel
...
Abd Elrahman Osman
Account Manager

+201067116177

a.osman@1666.tel
...
Mohamed Anan
Key Account Manager

+201063622231

m.anan@1666.tel
...
Ahmed Elsayed
Key Account Manager

+201066085323

Ahmed.elsayed@1666.tel
...
Maged Riad
Key Account Manager

+201000066640

Maged.riad@1666.tel
...
Maida Anwar
Sales Support Admin

+201067317733

maiada.anwar@1666.tel
...
Amr Elqassas
Sales & Marketing Consultant

+201028885250

amr.elqassas@1666.tel
...

Finance & Admin Department :: إدارة الشؤون المالية والإدارية

...
...
Faten Abd El-Monam
Collections Representative

+201010088128

faten@1666.tel
...
Mohamed Samy
Administrative Coordinator

+201011850957

m.samy@1666.tel
...
Mostafa Anwar
Finance & Admin Manager

+201067100771

Mostafa.anwar@1666.tel
...

Business Development & Marketing Department :: قسم تطوير الأعمال والتسويق

...
...
Mahmoud Almaaz
Business Development Manager

+201118877039

Mohamoud.almaaz@1666.tel
...
Ashraf Youssef
Business Development Consultant

+966541794706

ashraf.youssef@1666.tel
...
Ahmed Fares
Business Development Consultant

+966592442554

ahmed.fares@1666.tel
...
Ahmed Tolaihy
Director, Business Development & Strategic Alliances

+201063584888

a.tolaihy@1666.tel
...
Mohamed Adel
Marketing Executive


+201000823433

mohamed.adel@1666.tel
...

Board Members :: أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

...
...
Mr. Mahmoud Anwar
Board Member

+201064474850

+201064474850
Address : 5142 El Mostashar Mahmoud Riad St., El Mearaj City, Maadi, Cairo
رقم : 5142 شارع المستشار محمود رياض - مدينة المعراج - المعادي - القاهرة
Powered by :